The Fetch Fash

Welcome to TheFetchFash! For my first post I want to share a little outfit that I had the awesome opportunity of photographing with a fantastic photographer friend of mine earlier in the year that I didn’t get a chance to share with my followers. Now, living in the Midwest, I realize it is absurd to wear an outfit like this right now (since it’s like 30 degrees outside) but I felt that this outfit really represents what I am about, which is why I wanted it to be my first post on the new blog.

Pink-1DallasA94-10DallasA94-17

skirt // forever 21

top // old from Wet Seal, similar here

Stay Fetch   xo

Leave a Reply

