Welcome to The Fetch Fash

About a year and a half ago I was advised to start a style blog, that’s where Sherbert&Stilettos stemed from. Recently, I’ve felt that I’ve been growing out of that blog and it was time to start again, so welcome to The Fetch Fash!

For those of you who may not know me, I’m Dallas. I’m from the middle of no-where Illinois, but I attend school at Southern Illinois University, where I am majoring in journalism. I stumbled upon my love for clothes, style, and fashion at a young age, through my modeling career. I may or may not be slightly addicted to shopping (oops!), but that just makes for more outfit inspiration for you!

As for the Fetch Fash, you can anticipate lots of pictures of clothing and food; that pretty much sums up my life. If you followed my last blog or follow me on instagram (@thefetchfash) you know my love for Mean Girls is infinite; that is where the “Fetch” in The Fetch Fash, came from.

I can’t wait to share my journey through the every day struggle of “what to wear” and hopefully enlighten all of you with my style tips! Feel free to follow me on instagram for a little day-to-day behind the scenes outfit inspiration.

Leave a Reply

