Simple and Comfy Tunic

Spring has sprung and it has me dancing and twirling because – yay warm weather! This tunic top has a silky lining making it feel like a dream while you’re wearing it. Naturally I find myself spinning and constantly playing with the fullness of this top!

wp-1461965123916.jpg

image

A closer detail shot of this beige tunic paired with a Wal-Mart (I know, I know) necklace. Hey this cute gold and black necklace was only 99cents, you can’t pass that up!

image

Here’s a rare glance at me being some what normal in front of the camera. (You’re welcome)

 Top [ Similar – Macy’s ]

Shoes [ Similar – DSW ]

Leave a Reply

