Midi Skirt and Tassels

DSC_2541  DSC_2534

I snagged this midi skirt up for $5 at Maurice’s in September. It’s the first midi skirt I’ve owned and I was a little unsure of how I would style it at first, until I realized how versatile the cut is. I promise updates of more outfits with this skirt in the near future! But for now, this is one of my favorite ways to wear it. With a tank and over-sized scarf (complete with tassels, of course!)

DSC_2543

Here’s a similar skirt in a much more subtle color // Mod Cloth

Here’s a similar scarf from my favorite lady // Lilly Pulitzer

Leave a Reply

