My Go-to Cozy Cardi

Oversized Cozy Cardigan

With all of these crazy weather changes the past week I keep jumping between shorts and heavy cardigans! I’ve been soo in the Spring mood lately. With my tiny closet I have to switch out clothes from storage every season and I’ve been wanting nothing more than to break out the Spring clothes but guess what…this week there’s been a chance for snow all week! So here I am breaking out my heavy knits again.

Oversized Cozy Cardigan

Oversized Cozy CardiganOversized Cozy Cardigan

Oversized Cozy Cardigan

This cardigan is one of my absolute favorites. Last Christmas my grandpa bought the same cardigan for my grandma and I loved it so much that they bought it for me for my birthday. So yes, my grandma and I have matching sweaters. Am I a granny or is she just stylish? Let’s not actually answer that hahaha.

Although this sweater is obviously sold out, I’ve linked some of my favorite sweaters currently!

  1. I love this sweater for it’s gorgeous hue and unique texture.
  2. The perfect classic color scheme for any outfit. Plus this thing is ultra comfy!
  3. Blush gets me every time! The length of this cardigan is perfect.
  4. This heavy knit is perfect if you’re a Midwestern girl like me!
  5. I can’t get over how cozy this look! There’s no denying you need this.
Leave a Reply

